Useful Links

Useful Links

Part of castle school education trust

"Castle School Education Trust is committed to high quality education across the primary, secondary and sixth form key stages. Our schools cover the South Gloucestershire area. We encourage independence within each school within a strong framework of values."

Visit Website

Downend

  • Mon 24 Feb -Wed 4 Mar Year 11 PPE Exams     Wed 26 Feb Year 12 Parents Evening (16:30-19:30)     Sat 29 Feb - Sun 8 Mar Exchange Visit to Germany     Mon 9 Mar - Fri 13 Mar Year 10 Work Experience Week     Mon 9 Mar - Fri 13 Mar Year 13 Exam Week      Thu 26 Mar Year 11 Parents Evening (16:30-19:30)     Wed 1 April Year 8 Parents Evening (16:30-19:30)     Fri 3 April INSET Day. End of Term 4.

Exam Results

Below is a summary of our School Exam Results

Show list Show Grid

Full details of The Castle School entry on the DfE performance tables can be accessed by clicking here 

If you have any other queries, please do not hesitate to contact our Exams and Data Office on tel: 01454 862133 or email;

Exams Officer - Dawn Rowe.  Email;  dawn.rowe@cset.co.uk

Data Officer - Beata Seyithan.  Email; beata.seyithan@cset.co.uk

Exam Certificate collection - If you need information on collection of Exam Certificates please contact the Exams Officer on the email above.  The last exam season certificates are available from our Reception's;  GCSE Certificates from Park Road Reception, A-Level Certificates from Sixth Form Reception.